Janelle Monae's new tour dates!

Janelle Monae has announced a new set of tour dates in support of her imminent new album 'Dirty Computer'. The record, which is her third will be accompanied by a 44-minute film, which she's called an emotion picture.

The 32-year-old funk singer/songwriter from Kansas will try to reach out to every fan possible, with more dates for her upcoming tour.

Monae will release her new album Dirty Computer on April 27. It will be out under the Wondaland, Bad Boy and Atlantic labels.

Dirty Computer has been produced by Monae herself, and by Nate Rocket Wonder, Nana Kwabena, Chuck Lighting, Wynne Bennett, Mattman & Robin and Pharrell Williams!

The soon-to-be-released Dirty Computer will include 14 tracks, with many guest artists such as Brian Wilson, Zoe Kravitz, Grimes, Pharrell Williams...

Check out this video, and find out more about it!

Tagged in: Album Tour Dates Tickets Janelle Monae Singer Emotion Picture I Like That Single Prince Artist Dirty Computer Album

1 Comment

  1. Karaman
    good to know...

Leave a Comment

Captcha Image